Reviews in 2017

Real Barbecue & Bar Customer Reviews in 2017

a little gem, fresh food, amazing, Turkish food at it’s best, tasty, authentic,, Turkish delight, reasonable prices, lovely staff, friendly service, spot on taste, value, would recommend, great service, great restaurant, delicious, hidden gem, friendly touch, recommend,

Click on Google Reviews to Read or Write a new Review

Emma C 30/04/17 tripadvisor 5 marks
A little gem
Hospitality first class. Food fresh and amazing.  Venture from your hotels and experience Turkish food at its best.

Terry L 13/04/17 tripadvisor 5 marks
turkish delight
visited this restaurant / takeaway on saturday evening as we were staying in the area and we loved it, we go to turkey at least once a year usually to fethiye and the food at the real barbecue and bar was equal to if not better than in turkey, it was very tasty and authentic it’s just a shame we don’t live locally as we would definetly be regular customers a little piece of turkish delight and very reasonable prices and lovely staff

Jeffrey S 05/04/17 tripadvisor 5 marks
Lovely restaurant
Enjoyed the chicken very fresh. The mezes were very fresh nice friendly service. Definetly coming again.

Osmanmatev 04/04/17 trip advisor 5 marks
Too good
I’ve moved new to the area and found this place, from the outside it looks simple kebab house but the food served for take out and sit down is too good. Never have a had everything close to this the chicken shish is spot on taste and value. There starters are fresh and healthy like humus caciki and much more would recommend to anyone

Ferhatsehnaz 03/04/17 tripadvisor 5 marks
Great Turkish cuisine
Great service as always, great restaurant, clean restaurant they have 5 star food and hygiene. I always check before going to any restaurant. Cannot fault them. I recommend for everyone.

Sehnaz G 02/04/17 tripadvisor 5 marks
Beautiful experience
I visited the restaurant with my partner last night, we had the bbq bar mix grill and vegetarian moussaka. The portions were very large and filling and the complimentary dessert (baklava and Turkish trifle) was delicious. Will definitely be back!

Lee R 06/03/17 tripadvisor 5 marks
Something Different
This is a real hidden gem, the food was extremely good and the service was amazing (could not do more for us), will certainly be going back.

Timea H 11/02/17 tripadvisor 5 marks
The Best Place
We have been celebrated my Birthday with all my friends and i need to tell to everyone that that was the best place for it!!
The food was amazing and the staff was absolutely helpful and very kind!!
I would say to everyone that must go there to enjoy the good food and the atmosphere!!!

Shiran A 04/01/17 trip advisor 5 marks
Very good
I have using this place on and off for about 2 years since I moved to Crawley, the place itself is on a very busy parade with easy parking. The restaurant itself is big and very up to date. With the bubble wall best kebab house I have seen. The food is cooked on a bbq which is open in front of you is to die for. It’s run by a family which gives it the friendly touch. Your not just a customer not just a number not just money. They respect you and really do look after you when you come in. I would 100% recommend this place. Go and try and have the kebab you will ever try.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *